You are here

NFCC Announces Spring 2016 Dean’s Honor Roll

Twenty North Florida Community College (NFCC) students have been named to the Dean’s Honor Roll at the conclusion of NFCC’s Spring Term 2016. The Dean’s Honor Roll recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.79 on course work of at least 12 hours.

NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the NFCC Dean’s Honor Roll for Spring Term 2016 are:

Jefferson County

Carson D. Nennstiel and Kenoshica M. Parrish

Lafayette County

Katelyn C. Law, Taylor D. Linton and Michaela L. Shaw

Madison County

Cassie G. Davis, Sarah K. Kauffman, Taylor D. Killingsworth, Jared E. Kinsey and Ethan D. Sevor

Suwannee County

Sarah S. Anderson, Juliana S. Brisbois, Taylor A. Frazier, Sierra R. Hobday, Alexis D. Howard, Brittany A. McCullers and AnnMarie Scott

Taylor County

Dulce Y. Arzate and Ashleigh L. Langford

Columbia County

Marion-Ian B. Javier

Congratulations to all students for their outstanding academic achievement. For information contact NFCC College Advancement at (850) 973-1653 or email

Share this:

Related posts

error: right click disabled!!