You are here

Greenville swears in new council members

During the Greenville Town Council meeting held on Monday, April 11, newly elected council  members were sworn into office. Pictured, from left to right, are: Joi Collins, District 2; Brandi Seabrooks, District 5 and Kovacherich Arnold, District 1. Swearing in the council members, with her back turned, is Town Manager/Town Clerk Kim Reams.

Share this:

Related posts

error: right click disabled!!