Contact Us

• Physical Address: 1695 South SR 53 • Madison, FL 32340 •

• Mailing Address: P.O. Drawer 772 • Madison, FL 32341 •

• Phone: (850) 973-4141 •

 

Emerald Greene Parsons : Publisher

Emerald Greene Parsons

Publisher

Emerald@greenepublishing.com
Brooke Kinsley : Bookkeeper

Brooke Kinsley

Bookkeeper

brooke@greenepublishing.com
LaTrelle Palhof : Bookkeeper

LaTrelle Palhof

Bookkeeper

latrelle@greenepublishing.com
Cheltsie Kinsley : Classifieds/Legals

Cheltsie Kinsley

Classifieds/Legals

classifieds@greenepublishing.com
Jeanette Dunn : Advertising/Sales

Jeanette Dunn

Advertising/Sales

jeanette@greenepublishing.com
Savannah Reams : Reporter

Savannah Reams

Reporter

savannah@greenepublishing.com
Jessie Box : Reporter

Jessie Box

Reporter

jessie@greenepublishing.com
Rose Klein : Reporter

Rose Klein

Reporter

rose@greenepublishing.com
Tori Self : Design/Layout

Tori Self

Design/Layout

ads@greenepublishing.com
Hunter Greene : Design/Layout

Hunter Greene

Design/Layout

news@greenepublishing.com
Fredy Vasquez : Maintenance

Fredy Vasquez

Maintenance

Sheree Miller : Circulation/Distribution

Sheree Miller

Circulation/Distribution

 

 

Share Button